About Us
At Halton we pride ourselves on successfully completed contracts, all of which are given the highest standard of service and accountability. The company’s highly experienced on site professional and management staff ensures that all projects are assessed and completed to the highest standards and regulations. Our company is based on the traditional values of a construction company with a face to face friendly service which completes all projects to our clients full satisfaction. We have a number repeat clients which we have engaged with since our foundation and we continue to obtain new clients as we demonstrate the service we provide.

Our Team
Personnel in the context of any team is important, and we are no exception to that rule. Together we place emphasis on quality and will spare nothing in achieving that quality, as standard. Cumulatively we have a vast array of skills and experience that we feel qualifies us for any project, of any scale. See below to contact a member of staff.

Personnel Contact
In the event of enquiries, please contact any member of staff who will be more than happy to have a disscussion around the needs and requirements of your project.

Philip Halton
Managing Director
+353 14961581
philip@halton.ie

James Igoe
Contracts Manager
+353 862599548
james@halton.ie

Omar Salvetti
Contracts Manager
+353 876685302
omar@halton.ie

Paul Devlin
Senior Quantity Surveyor
+353 863109004
paul@halton.ie

Mark Mangan
Contracts Manager
+353 872755912
mark@halton.ie

Philip Halton Jnr
Site Manager
+353 863483407
philip@halton.ie

Matt Coffey
Site Manager
+353 858666495
matt@halton.ie

Tosh Reilly
Site Manager
+353 872733972
tosh@halton.ie

Eddie Sutcliffe
Site Manager
+353 861792954
eddie@halton.ie

Gabby Disca
Site Manager
+353 876635521
gabby@halton.ie

Robert Mee
Accounts Manager
+353 14961581
robert@halton.ie

Rita Halton
Accounts Manager
+353 14961581
accounts@halton.ie

Karl Adams
Accounts Assistant
+353 14961581
operations@halton.ie